Contact Us

Editorial

James Woodcock, Head of Content

Email: james@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222 Mobile: +44 7883 024145

Skype: jpwoodcock | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine | @prsnlz


Daniel O'Connor, Group Editor

Email: daniel.oconnor@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: danieloconnorrapidnews | Twitter: | @theTCTMagazine @prsnlz


Laura Griffiths, Deputy Group Editor

Email: laura.griffiths@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: laura.griffithsrn | Twitter: | @TheTCTMagazine | @prsnlz


Samuel Davies, Editorial Assistant

Email: samuel.davies@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: samuel.davies_8 | Twitter: | @TheTCTMagazine | @prsnlz


Sales

Carol Hardy, Group Advertising Manager

Email: carol@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: carolhardy79 | @theTCTMagazine | @prsnlz


Kelley-Jo Beattie, Senior Sales Executive

Email: kelley@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: kelleyjobeattie | @theTCTMagazine | @prsnlz 


Christine Joinson, Advertising Manager

Email: christine.joinson@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: Christine.Joinson | @theTCTMagazine | @prsnlz 


Sally Payne, Senior Sales Executive

Email: sally.payne@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: Sally.Payne_3 | @theTCTMagazine | @prsnlz 


Events

John Pudney, Head of Event Sales

Email: john.pudney@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222 


John Jones, Event Sales Manager

Email: john.j@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222 Mobile: +44 7711 182199

Skype: johndecino | Twitter: @TCTEvents


Naomi Chadwick, Event Sales Executive

Email: naomi.chadwick@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: naomi.chadwick5 | Twitter: @TCTEvents | @_naomichadwick


Marketing

Louise Barker, Group Marketing Manager

Email: louise.barker@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: louise.barker-rapidnews | Twitter: @TCTEvents 


Management

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and COO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com

Mark Blezard, CEO

Email: mark@rapidnews.com