Contact Us

Editorial

Daniel O'Connor, Head of Content

Email: daniel.oconnor@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952398

Skype: danieloconnorrapidnews | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine | @docefc


Laura Griffiths, Deputy Group Editor

Email: laura.griffiths@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952389

Skype: laura.griffithsrn | Twitter: @TheTCTMagazine | @Leanaura


Samuel Davies, Assistant Editor 

Email: samuel.davies@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952390

Skype: samuel.davies_8 | Twitter: @TheTCTMagazine | @sam_davies94


Sandra Tschackert, Assistant Editor

Email: sandra.tschackert@rapidnews.com 

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 952381

Skype: sandra.tschackert_2 | Twitter: @TheTCTMagazine | @TCTMagazin


Sales

Carol Hardy, Head of Media Sales

Email: carol@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952386

Skype: carolhardy79 | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Nicky Martin, Advertising Manager

Email: nicky.martin@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952365

 Twitter: @theTCTMagazine 


Christine Joinson, Advertising Manager

Email: christine.joinson@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952385

Skype: Christine.Joinson | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Gareth Jones, Senior Sales

Email: gareth.jones@rapidnews.com 

Tel: +44 1244 952360 

Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Events

Fiona Littler, International Business Development Manager

Email: fiona.littler@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952379 | Mobile: +44 7817 381042

Twitter: @thetctgroup | @TCTShow@TCTJapan


Samuel Williams, Senior Business Development Manager

Email: samuel.williams@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952 520

Twitter: @thetctgroup | @TCTShow


Management

Duncan Wood, CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com


James Woodcock, VP, Content, Strategy and Partnerships

Email: james@rapidnews.com