Contact Us

Content

Laura Griffiths, Head of Content

Email: laura.griffiths@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952389

Twitter: @TheTCTMagazine | @Leanaura


Samuel Davies, Senior Content Producer

Email: samuel.davies@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952390

Twitter: @TheTCTMagazine | @sam_davies94


Magda Brzegowy, Conference Producer

Email: magda.brzegowy@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952518


Sales

Carol Cooper, Head of Sales - TCT Portfolio

Email: carol@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952386


Nicky Martin, TCT Portfolio Sales Manager

Email: nicky.martin@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952365


Fiona Littler, TCT Portfolio Sales Manager & International Show Liason Manager

Email: fiona.littler@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952379 | Mobile: +44 7817 381042

Twitter: @thetctgroup | @TCTShow@TCTJapan


Management

Duncan Wood, CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com


James Woodcock, VP, Content, Strategy and Partnerships

Email: james@rapidnews.com