Contact Us

Editorial

Daniel O'Connor, Head of Content

Email: daniel.oconnor@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952398

Skype: danieloconnorrapidnews | Twitter: | @theTCTMagazine | @docefc


Laura Griffiths, Deputy Group Editor

Email: laura.griffiths@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952389

Skype: laura.griffithsrn | Twitter: | @TheTCTMagazine | @Leanaura


Samuel Davies, Assistant Editor 

Email: samuel.davies@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952390

Skype: samuel.davies_8 | Twitter: | @TheTCTMagazine | @sam_davies94


Sales

Carol Hardy, Head of Media Sales

Email: carol@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: carolhardy79 | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Kelley-Jo Beattie, Advertising Manager

Email: kelley@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: kelleyjobeattie | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine 


Christine Joinson, Advertising Manager

Email: christine.joinson@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: Christine.Joinson | Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Paul Lindon, Senior Sales Executive

Email: paul.lindon@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952360 

Skype: Paul.Lindon_1 Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Daniel Bradshaw, Business Development Manager

Email: daniel.bradshaw@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952520

Skype: dandanbradshaw Twitter: @theTCTMagazine


Events

John Pudney, Head of Event Sales

Email: john.pudney@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222 


John Jones, Event Sales Manager

Email: john.j@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222 Mobile: +44 7711 182199

Skype: johndecino | Twitter: @TCTShow


Fiona Littler, International Business Development Manager

Email: fiona.littler@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 952379 Mobile: +44 7817 381042

Twitter: @thetctgroup | @TCTJapan


Naomi Chadwick, Event Sales Executive

Email: naomi.chadwick@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 1244 680222

Skype: naomi.chadwick5 | Twitter: @TCTShow 


Management

Duncan Wood, CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com


James Woodcock, VP, Content, Strategy and Partnerships

Email: james@rapidnews.com