Bret Bordner

The AMUG has announced its new board for 2014-15, with Hyphen's Mark Barfoot taking the helm as the new President. more

22 Apr 2014 14:47

AMUG has announced the recipients of its DINO award of excellence in service to additive manufacturing. more

22 Apr 2014 09:20

Todd Grimm, Jason Lopes and Dr Mike North have been announced as AMUG conference keynote speakers. more

23 Jan 2014 17:03 News

The Additive Manufacturing Users Group has appointed its new board of directors following the AMUG 2013 conference. more

19 Apr 2013 10:00